Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

PROFESSIONAL & THOROUGH

Apr 10, 2014 by Laura
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Laura on Apr 10, 2014 . PROFESSIONAL & THOROUGH Dr. Silvera is professional and through. She takes the time to teach you how to improve your dental hygiene
Rating: 5

Dr. Silvera is professional and through. She takes the time to teach you how to improve your dental hygiene


Thank you Dr. Silvera

Apr 09, 2014 by Nancy Diaz
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Nancy Diaz on Apr 09, 2014 . Thank you Dr. Silvera I have had a problem with recession in my lower front teeth for years, as time passed it progressively got worse. I was referred to Dr. Maria Silvera by my dentist. Through her exam, surgical procedure and follow up care, she was able to correct this problem for me. Thank you Dr. Silvera, for helping me maintain my smile
Rating: 5

I have had a problem with recession in my lower front teeth for years, as time passed it progressively got worse. I was referred to Dr. Maria Silvera by my dentist. Through her exam, surgical procedure and follow up care, she was able to correct this problem for me. Thank you Dr. Silvera, for helping me maintain my smile


COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE

Apr 09, 2014 by Joann Germaine
Templento, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Joann Germaine on Apr 09, 2014 . COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE Professional all the way. Doctor explained everything fully. Couldn’t have asked for more
Rating: 5

Professional all the way. Doctor explained everything fully. Couldn’t have asked for more


VERY COURTEOUS & CONSIDERATE

Apr 09, 2014 by Jean Mackenzie
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Jean Mackenzie on Apr 09, 2014 . VERY COURTEOUS & CONSIDERATE Dr. was very courteous and considerate. Very throughout on explaining, background is very good first experience, was very great. I did not know what to expect but it was great. Very quick and easy.
Rating: 5

Dr. was very courteous and considerate. Very throughout on explaining, background is very good first experience, was very great. I did not know what to expect but it was great. Very quick and easy.


GREAT EXPERIENCE

Apr 09, 2014 by Jean Mackenzie
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Jean Mackenzie on Apr 09, 2014 . GREAT EXPERIENCE My experience with Dr. Silvera has been great. The procedure was made so easy – no pain or discomfort. I was surprised that it was accomplished so quietly and easily.”
Rating: 5

My experience with Dr. Silvera has been great. The procedure was made so easy – no pain or discomfort. I was surprised that it was accomplished so quietly and easily.”


Silvera Maria PhD DDS(805) 928-7979 ‎620 West Main St. #ASanta MariaCA, 93458USA 5.0 5.0 25 25 Dr. Silvera is professional and through. She takes the time to teach you how to improve your dental hygiene
Page:
12345
Powered by Flowline, LLC