Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

SPECIFICLY TAILOR CARE BASED OFF MY NEEDS

Aug 05, 2016 by Michael
San Luis Obispo
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Michael on Aug 05, 2016 . SPECIFICLY TAILOR CARE BASED OFF MY NEEDS Great experience, friendly, caring staff… always helpful.
Rating: 5

Great experience, friendly, caring staff… always helpful.


COMPLETE COMPASSION AND UNDERSTANDING.

Aug 05, 2016 by Victoria
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Victoria on Aug 05, 2016 . COMPLETE COMPASSION AND UNDERSTANDING. Dentist are meant to help, Dr. Sivera is amazing in all ways. She helped me to understand my dental health and gave me the most compassion and patience. I would recommend her to anyone.
Rating: 5

Dentist are meant to help, Dr. Sivera is amazing in all ways. She helped me to understand my dental health and gave me the most compassion and patience. I would recommend her to anyone.


FRIENDLY AND CONSIDERATE STAFF.

Aug 05, 2016 by Nancy
Santa Maria
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Nancy on Aug 05, 2016 . FRIENDLY AND CONSIDERATE STAFF. I am very happy with the services and treatment provided by Dr. Silvera. She did an astounding job and was always open to questions and /or concerns I had.
Rating: 5

I am very happy with the services and treatment provided by Dr. Silvera. She did an astounding job and was always open to questions and /or concerns I had.


Very Good Experience

Jun 02, 2016 by Mario
Santa Maria
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Mario on Jun 02, 2016 . Very Good Experience The treatment was very good and they explain every thing to me and I am feeling good, thank you.
Rating: 5

The treatment was very good and they explain every thing to me and I am feeling good, thank you.


Effective treatment!

May 27, 2016 by Robert
Solvang, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Robert on May 27, 2016 . Effective treatment! Treatment has been effective, staff is considerate and courteous.
Rating: 4

Treatment has been effective, staff is considerate and courteous.


Silvera Maria PhD DDS(805) 928-7979 ‎620 West Main St. #ASanta MariaCA, 93458USA 5.0 5.0 68 68 Great experience, friendly, caring staff… always helpful.
Page:
123»
Powered by Flowline, LLC