Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Good Experience

Jun 02, 2016 by Mario
Santa Maria
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Mario on Jun 02, 2016 . Very Good Experience The treatment was very good and they explain every thing to me and I am feeling good, thank you.
Rating: 5

The treatment was very good and they explain every thing to me and I am feeling good, thank you.


Effective treatment!

May 27, 2016 by Robert
Solvang, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Robert on May 27, 2016 . Effective treatment! Treatment has been effective, staff is considerate and courteous.
Rating: 4

Treatment has been effective, staff is considerate and courteous.


Very positive experience

May 25, 2016 by Chritina
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Chritina on May 25, 2016 . Very positive experience My overall experience was a very positive one coming to Dr. Silvera’s office. The office staff was very friendly and caring. Dr. Silvera always explained every procedure during my visits and answered any questions I had. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a personal letter from the staff after every visit.
Rating: 5

My overall experience was a very positive one coming to Dr. Silvera’s office. The office staff was very friendly and caring. Dr. Silvera always explained every procedure during my visits and answered any questions I had. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a personal letter from the staff after every visit.


Surgery went great!

May 25, 2016 by Rachel
Santa Maria
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Rachel on May 25, 2016 . Surgery went great! Dr. Silvera was very nice and welcoming. She explained everything to me giving me all sorts of information. The surgery went great. I was glad I was in her steady hands.
Rating: 5

Dr. Silvera was very nice and welcoming. She explained everything to me giving me all sorts of information. The surgery went great. I was glad I was in her steady hands.


Todo Satisfactorio

May 25, 2016 by Adela
Santa Maria
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Adela on May 25, 2016 . Todo Satisfactorio Hasta hoy, todo satisfactorio, nuestro agradecimiento a la Dra. Silvera y a su equipo por su ayuda y servicio,
Rating: 5

Hasta hoy, todo satisfactorio, nuestro agradecimiento a la Dra. Silvera y a su equipo por su ayuda y servicio,


Silvera Maria PhD DDS(805) 928-7979 ‎620 West Main St. #ASanta MariaCA, 93458USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 The treatment was very good and they explain every thing to me and I am feeling good, thank you.
Page:
123»
Powered by Flowline, LLC