Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 24, 2012 by jerry o'brien
Nipomo ca
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by jerry o'brien on Aug 24, 2012 . great atmosphere and service only thing missing was breakfast
Rating: 5

great atmosphere and service only thing missing was breakfast


ABOVE & BEYOND

Aug 19, 2012 by Charles Sims
Santa Maria, Ca.
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Charles Sims on Aug 19, 2012 . ABOVE & BEYOND DR. Maria Silvera Portacio can only be described as a unique individual. Her professionalism and academic accomplishments and experience and expertise create a comfort zone for you as her patient. She presents a personal raport between patient and herself. She takes care of the technical and medical part of the procedures, also explains and expounds the importance of follow-up. She is a wholesome individual that believes in the religious, moral and medicalm aspects of her patients. I have been a patient for several years and would highly recommend her services to everyone, young or old 200% Plus. The office staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5

DR. Maria Silvera Portacio can only be described as a unique individual. Her professionalism and academic accomplishments and experience and expertise create a comfort zone for you as her patient. She presents a personal raport between patient and herself. She takes care of the technical and medical part of the procedures, also explains and expounds the importance of follow-up. She is a wholesome individual that believes in the religious, moral and medicalm aspects of her patients. I have been a patient for several years and would highly recommend her services to everyone, young or old 200% Plus. The office staff are also very friendly and helpful.


I can't say enough...

Aug 17, 2012 by Gloria Parlanti
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Gloria Parlanti on Aug 17, 2012 . I can't say enough... Dr. Silvera is very knowledgeable, direct, informative; she knows what she's doing. She delivered what we expected and more. The office is clean and everything was done in a timely manner without feeling rushed. The staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
Rating: 5

Dr. Silvera is very knowledgeable, direct, informative; she knows what she's doing. She delivered what we expected and more. The office is clean and everything was done in a timely manner without feeling rushed. The staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable.


Very Pleasant

Aug 15, 2012 by Raylena Brown
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Raylena Brown on Aug 15, 2012 . Very Pleasant The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very professional, the facility is very modern and clean. Explanation of my condition was very clear. All the appointments were handled very promptly and in a caring manner.
Rating: 5

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very professional, the facility is very modern and clean. Explanation of my condition was very clear. All the appointments were handled very promptly and in a caring manner.


Amazing Experiance

Jul 27, 2012 by Jim Campanella
Lompoc, Ca.
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Jim Campanella on Jul 27, 2012 . Amazing Experiance Having a dental procedure done by Dr. Silvera and her assistent was an amazing experiance. They care so much about your comfort, you don't mind having dental work done. There office staff are some of the friendliest and most professional I have ever met. I would highly recomend there services to anyone.
Rating: 5

Having a dental procedure done by Dr. Silvera and her assistent was an amazing experiance. They care so much about your comfort, you don't mind having dental work done. There office staff are some of the friendliest and most professional I have ever met. I would highly recomend there services to anyone.


Silvera Maria PhD DDS(805) 928-7979 ‎620 West Main St. #ASanta MariaCA, 93458USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 great atmosphere and service only thing missing was breakfast
Page:
1234
Powered by Flowline, LLC