Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

All Good!

Jan 12, 2018 by Mike
Templenton
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Mike on Jan 12, 2018 . All Good! Everything went as the Doctor said and it was a good job!!!
Rating: 5

Everything went as the Doctor said and it was a good job!!!


very accomodating and professional

Jan 12, 2018 by Janet
Arroyo Grande
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Janet on Jan 12, 2018 . very accomodating and professional Dr. Silvera and her staff were very accommodating and professional. They helped a difficult procedure go smoothly and painlessly. Dr. Silvera was very attentive during the whole process. I was especially impressed that she gave me her personal cell phone number in case I needed it after the surgery. I will recommend this practice highly.
Rating: 5

Dr. Silvera and her staff were very accommodating and professional. They helped a difficult procedure go smoothly and painlessly. Dr. Silvera was very attentive during the whole process. I was especially impressed that she gave me her personal cell phone number in case I needed it after the surgery. I will recommend this practice highly.


Apr 28, 2017 by Jessica
Snata Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Jessica on Apr 28, 2017 . Dr. Sivlera treated my 11 year old daughter. She was amazing. My daughter normally gets anxiety when seeing a dentist. Dr. Silvera noticed and made her feel very comfortable. Her staff was always friendly and helpful thru all the procedure. We definitely loved the followup post-cards.
Rating: 5

Dr. Sivlera treated my 11 year old daughter. She was amazing. My daughter normally gets anxiety when seeing a dentist. Dr. Silvera noticed and made her feel very comfortable. Her staff was always friendly and helpful thru all the procedure. We definitely loved the followup post-cards.


Took her time and was very nice to me

Apr 28, 2017 by Rose
Santa Maria
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Rose on Apr 28, 2017 . Took her time and was very nice to me Dr. Silvera took her time to explain things she was doing. Very nice lady. Her staff was really nice to me. I didn't feel pain. My gums feel so much better, so I can get my new teeth and they will feel so much better. Thank You.
Rating: 5

Dr. Silvera took her time to explain things she was doing. Very nice lady. Her staff was really nice to me. I didn't feel pain. My gums feel so much better, so I can get my new teeth and they will feel so much better. Thank You.


Great Care!

Apr 28, 2017 by Lonnie
Santa Maria, CA
Silvera Maria PhD DDS Reviewed by Lonnie on Apr 28, 2017 . Great Care! Excellent service and no complains. Dr. Silvera is very professional.
Rating: 5

Excellent service and no complains. Dr. Silvera is very professional.


Silvera Maria PhD DDS(805) 928-7979 ‎620 West Main St. #ASanta MariaCA, 93458USA 5.0 5.0 79 79 Everything went as the Doctor said and it was a good job!!!
Page:
123»
Powered by Flowline, LLC